Le Printemps 1909

Spring 1909

Le Printemps is a French silent film directed by Louis Feuillade , released in 1909 .

Also known as The Spring

The film is divided into several episodes:

The Awakening of the Source
The Awakening of Nests
On the ponds
The Love Conductor
The Becqué
In orchards
The games and the reefs


Author: Old Boy

Love the past and the future but live in the present